Affordable Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) | Right | Black

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Current Price: $37.95
Click here to act now!

Features and Specifications:

  • INSIDE THE WAISTBAND KYDEX HOLSTER fits: Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) (ONLY unless Specified). Our minimalist IWB holsters are designed to be worn comfortably inside the waistband with an untucked shirt for proper concealed carry. We use .08” KYDEX precision formed over our proprietary in house CAD designed and crafted Aluminum molds. This ensures unparalleled consistency, fit, quality, durability, lightness, comfort, & uniform features across all of our holsters.
  • 100% MADE IN USA – GUARANTEED FOR LIFE: Our holsters are designed and built from start to finish in the USA by Americans on All US made Machinery & Equipment for a level of quality that is unparalleled. Our Quality & Durability is engineered into each holster from the start. Because of this, we guarantee that your holster will last you forever no matter what.
  • EXCLUSIVE HOLSTER FEATURES: Undercut Trigger Guard keeps the KYDEX from interfering with your draw. Over-Cut Open-Face accommodates Threaded Barrels and clears Suppressor Height Sights. Full length Sweat Guard & Rear Sight Shield to protect your weapon from sweat. Fiber Reinforced Stealth Belt Clip, so no one knows you are carrying. We utilize all Black Oxide Steel (Phillips) hardware with Threadlock, so you can easily make adjustments but never lose a screw.
  • CLAW COMPATIBLE – ELIMINATES PRINTING: Our Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) IWB Holster is now Claw Compatible. Our optional Claw Kit cleverly eliminates printing forever by utilizing your belt to angle the butt of your weapon in towards your body. This effectively makes your weapon disappear inside your belt line.
  • ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION & CANT: When you holster your Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5), you’ll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ letting you know your weapon is securely holstered & won’t come out unless YOU want it to. Retention pressure is fully adjustable via the black oxide steel hardware forward of the trigger guard. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -5 to +20 Degrees, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for appendix (AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cros
  • More features

Click here to buy now!

Get Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) | Right | Black at the best price available today.

See also:
Why Choose Bixolon SRP-F310 Waterproof Monochrome Desktop Thermal Receipt Printer With USB Ethernet Interface, 10.63 in/s Print Speed, 180
Website for related reviews
Best Buy! GODCRYSTAL Bark Control Device, Upgraded Mini Bark Control Device Outdoor Anti Barking Ultrasonic Dog Bark Control Sonic Bark De
Panasonic DMR-E80H Progressive-Scan DVD Player/Recorder with Hard Drive , Silver Cheapest Prices
Titanium Coated Topstitch Needles 90/14 Best Prices

Tags:

Get Daily Price Update - FREE!

How would you rate the "Affordable Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) | Right | Black"?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Click stars to add your rating.

Customer Reviews

What did you like/dislike about it? Please state accurate facts and be objective.

Your Review

You must be logged in to post a review.





Hide me
Sign up below to join our eNewsletter
Show me